Menu della sezione The Revenue Agency


The Agency is governed by three institutional bodies: the Director General, the Management Committee and the Board of Auditors. At the central level, the Revenue Agency is organized into 2 Divisions (Taxpayers' Services and Taxpayers' Compliance and Enforcement) and 7 Departments with the task of planning, directing and coordinating the activities of the units spread across the Country, such as regional Departments and peripheral Departments.



Simplify relations with taxpayers  Improve the quality of assistance and information services  Increase powers to counter tax evasion  Manage fiscal cases before the tax Courts